SHS Leadership Team 2020-2021

The 2020-2021 SHS Leadership Team members are listed below.

CTE - Darryl Main

Health/Fitness - Megan Amundson

Fine Arts - Laura Aseltine

Foreign Language - John Restrepo

Language Arts - Jeanne Kelly

Math - Alison Dickinson

Science - Sue Britain

Social Studies - Carrie James

Special Education - Sarah Gammell

Other - Paige Watson

Christine Del Pozo - Principal

Carolyn Coombs- Assistant Principal/Activities Director

Tom Wilfong - Assistant Principal/Athletic Director

Ross Short - CTE Director

Denise Eichler - Dean of Students