SHS Leadership Team 2022-2023

The 2022-2023 SHS Leadership Team members are listed below.

CTE - Zach Ward

Health/Fitness - Megan Amundson

Fine Arts - Laura Aseltine

Foreign Language - No one for 22-23

Language Arts - Jeanne Kelly

Math - Jennifer McFall

Science - Michael Randall

Social Studies - Carrie James

Special Education - Sarah Gammell

Other - Paige Watson

Christine Del Pozo - Principal

Carolyn Coombs- Assistant Principal/Activities Director

Tom Wilfong - Assistant Principal/Athletic Director

Ross Short - CTE Director

TBD - Dean of Students